📝My Notes on Development and Management of Counseling Programs

Here, I am sharing my notes on the development and management of counseling programs.

📝My Notes on Development and Management of Counseling Programs

If you're a counselor-in-training, then you might find this helpful. Here, I am sharing my notes on the development and management of counseling programs. Hope you find something useful here!

The notes include the following:

  1. Orientation to Comprehensive Guidance Programs
  2. Guidance Program Models
  3. Comprehensive Guidance and Counseling Program
  4. ASCA National Model
  5. Understanding Suicide: Establishing a School-Based Awareness, Pre-Postvention, and Intervention Programs
  6. Evidence-Based Program Development
Notion – The all-in-one workspace for your notes, tasks, wikis, and databases.
A new tool that blends your everyday work apps into one. It’s the all-in-one workspace for you and your team