πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ My Notes on Human Development and Multicultural Awareness

Here are my notes on Human Development and Multicultural Awareness

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ My Notes on Human Development and Multicultural Awareness

Human Development and Multicultural Awareness was one of my first courses in grad school. It was one of my most interesting classes, and I'm happy to share my notes with you!

The notes include topics on:

  1. Culture
  2. Counseling and Culture
  3. Theories in Development
  4. Acculturation
  5. Theories of Development, Acculturation, and Development and Socialization
  6. Self and Personality (Heine)
  7. Self and Personality: Lives Across Cultures (Gardiner)
  8. Independent and Interdependent Cultures
  9. Mental Health and Well-Being
  10. Multicultural Counseling
Notion – The all-in-one workspace for your notes, tasks, wikis, and databases.
A new tool that blends your everyday work apps into one. It’s the all-in-one workspace for you and your team